Area Representatives

To provide localized support for math educators throughout the state, each area according to the map below has a list of one or two area representatives who serve on the OCTM Executive Board.

Click on a region below or scroll down the page to see the list of representatives.

(Click on the hypertext email address to send them a message.)

Area One: Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook

Suzi Regan
sregan@seaside.k12.or.us

Theresa Trotter,

theresatrotter@gmail.com

Area Two: Portland

Julie Wright

jwright2@pps.net

Vacant Seat

 Area Three: Washington

Vacant seat (2)

Area Four: Marion, Polk, Yamhill

Stephanie Sayles
sayless@newberg.k12.or.us

Brady Ward,

ward_brady@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Area Five: Benton, Lincoln, Linn

Chloe Ruffin

chloe.ruffin@lincoln.k12.or.us

Stephanie Zandoli 

stephanie.zandoli@lincoln.k12.or.us

Area Six: Lane

Theresa Hilkey
tmhilkey@msn.com

Kevin Laxton

jameslaxton@gmail.com

Area Seven: Coos, Curry, Douglas

Karen Ashcraft
Karena@coos-bay.k12.or.us

Vacant seat

Area Eight: Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, Lake

Sarah Dalton
sarah.dalton@medford.k12.or.us

Elaine Rozell
erozell@grantspass.k12.or.us

Area Nine: Crook, Deschutes, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Wheeler

April Williams

april.williams@redmond.k12.or.us

Erin Matlock

nathananderin@yahoo.com

Area Ten: Baker, Malheur, Union, Wallowa

Erica Jossi
ejossi@ontario.k12.or.us

Angela Willison, 

angela.willison@gmail.com

Area Eleven: Morrow, Umatilla

Susan Talbot, 
jsusantalbot12@gmail.com

Betsy Shane
shane.betsy@gmail.com

Area Twelve: Hood River, Sherman, Wasco, Gilliam

Jane Osborne
jane.osborne@hoodriver.k12.or.us

vacant seat

Area Thirteen: Multnomah (minus Portland)

Michael McClellan

mmcclellan@rsd7.net

Vacant Seat

Area Fourteen: Clackamas

Aleta Doss
aletakandle@yahoo.com

Jerry Young
young5688@comcast.net