Area Representatives

To provide localized support for math educators throughout the state, each area according to the map below has a list of one or two area representatives who serve on the OCTM Executive Board.

Click on a region below or scroll down the page to see the list of representatives.

(Click on the hypertext email address to send them a message.)

Area One: Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook

Suzi Regan

Theresa Trotter,

Area Two: Portland

Julie Wright

Vacant Seat

 Area Three: Washington

Vacant seat (2)

Area Four: Marion, Polk, Yamhill

Stephanie Sayles

Brady Ward,

Area Five: Benton, Lincoln, Linn

Chloe Ruffin

Stephanie Zandoli

Area Six: Lane

Theresa Hilkey

Kevin Laxton

Area Seven: Coos, Curry, Douglas

Karen Ashcraft

Vacant seat

Area Eight: Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, Lake

Sarah Dalton

Elaine Rozell

Area Nine: Crook, Deschutes, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Wheeler

April Williams

Erin Matlock

Area Ten: Baker, Malheur, Union, Wallowa

Erica Jossi

Angela Willison,

Area Eleven: Morrow, Umatilla

Susan Talbot,

Betsy Shane

Area Twelve: Hood River, Sherman, Wasco, Gilliam

Jane Osborne

vacant seat

Area Thirteen: Multnomah (minus Portland)

Michael McClellan

Vacant Seat

Area Fourteen: Clackamas

Aleta Doss

Jerry Young