OCTM Elected and Appointed Board

(Click on the hypertext email address to send them a message.)

Molly Smith, President, North Powder School District, North Powder
octmpresident@gmail.com

 Susan Fisher-Alexander, Past-President

Marla Baber, Vice President, Portland Public School District, Portland

mathdivamarla@gmail.com

Nancy Swarat, NCTM Rep, Umatilla High School, Umatilla
swaratn@umatillasd.org

Jill Sumerlin, Conference Coordinator, retired, Tillamook County, Tillamook
jillsy@embarqmail.com

Sarah Savage, Recording Secretary, Reynolds High School, Portland
sesavage@rsd7.net

Becky Reed, Secretary of Treasury, Salem
octmbnreed@q.com

Ralph Schubothe, Membership Secretary
ralph.schubothe@frontier.com

Carolyn Stone, PDC Coordinator. Portland
carolyn_stone@comcast.com

Jennifer Bell, NWMC Representative, Lake Oswego School District
j.johnson.bell@gmail.com 

Dana Marlia, Recognition Chair, North Powder Charter School, North Powder
dmarlia.staff@bakersd.org

Ann McMahon, OMEC Representative, retired, Portland Public Schools, Portland
anntmc@gmail.com

Laura Lethe, Contests, Salem/Kaiser District
lethe_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Patty Sandoz, Historian, Eastern Oregon University, LaGrande
psandoz@eoni.com

Francie Bostwick, Scholarship, TOTOM Representative, & Publications Chair, OML Co-Chair, Southern Oregon University, Ashland
bostwickf@sou.edu 

Roger Hunter, OML CO-Chair

Mark Freed, Mathematics Education Specialist, Oregon Department of Education
mark.freed@state.or.us

Bryan Toller, Mathematics Assessment, Oregon Department of Education, 
bryan.toller@ode.state.or.us

Cheri Clausen, Co-editor TOMT, Ontario School District
cclausenmath@gmail.com

Marie Cramer, Co-editor TOMT, retired, Salem-Keizer School District
cramer_marie@yahoo.com

Lois Costine, Mailing Officer, retired, North Clackamas School District
lcostine@gmail.com 

Jill Sumerlin, NCTM-ASC Western 2 Representative
jillsy@embarqmail.com

Shannon Mashinchi, Webmaster
smashinchi@rsd7.net